Diary of an Aunt Odie product user

I’ve continued to use the Truly Incredible Head to Toe Body Creme on my hands, arms, feet and legs.  I’ve never used a moisturizer that leaves my skin feeling so smoothe, without leaving a heavy gunk behind.  Aunt Odie’s is lightweight.  It lets my skin breathe while it moisturizes.  I’m very pleased with the results.  I put the creme on once in the morning and can feel it working ALL day.

I’m also using the Young Eyz, especially because I have some circles under my eyes.  I work long hours at a busy restaurant, and I’m often losing sleep.  But Young Eyz lightens under my eyes, tightens around them and makes me feel like my whole face is fresh and bright.

I’ve been using both of these products for about two weeks, and I’ll keep you posted on the results as I go.  Stay tuned for my review of the Toner Serum.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

