Diary of an Aunt Odie product user

Okay, I’ve been using the Skin Toner Serum for a few weeks now and my skin is NOTICEABLY clearer.  I don’t have a huge problem with acne except during one particular week of the month.  This month – nothing.  No blemishes, no zits, nothing.  I usually apply the toner after a shower with a cotton swab before using the Head To Toe Body Creme to moisturize.  Lately I haven’t even been using the creme on my face because the toner is so effective.

If you’d like to learn more about the Toner Serum, click here.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

